Connect with us

Events

MaRLo Steps Up // Creates Fully Interactive 3D Rave For People Around The World.

Published

on

MaRLo steps into a Virtual World to create a fully interactive 3D rave for people around the world.

While the world is in varying degrees of lockdown, we are unable to meet in person to enjoy the music that we love or share memories with our friends. This new Virtual World by Inaverse allows us to come together with MaRLo in a fully interactive virtual reality where you can choose your avatar / look whilst experiencing the cutting edge of virtual productions.

This is not just a live stream, this is a virtual event where fans are invited to create their own customizable avatar and enter the world, move around, explore the space, dance, chat with friends or make new ones. The world can be enjoyed in full VR if you have a headset, or on your PC. There will also be a view only mode available on phone devices if you just want to watch, but we highly recommend creating an avatar and joining the party.

Register for tix at: marlomusic.com/virtualworld
Tix on sale Tuesday 23 June

Dates & Times:
There are two sessions. One ticket allows access to both sessions

Session #1 Times – Saturday July 18th:
AEST – 8:00 PM
MYT / SGT – 6:00 PM
CET – 12:00 PM Midday
EDT – 6:00 AM (Friday July 17th for NYC)
PDT – 3:00 AM (Friday July 17th for LA)

Session #2 Times – Sunday July 19th:
AEST – 10:00 AM
MYT / SGT – 8:00 AM
CET – 2:00 AM
EDT – 8:00 PM (Saturday July 18th for NYC)
PDT – 5:00 PM (Saturday July 18th for LA)

Register now at: www.marlomusic.com

Support artists to be announced!

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shop Now!

CBD PURE

World’s Premier LED Eyeglasses : 10% Off Code: MrTrance

Launch Your Own Website

Emazing Lights – USE CODE: MRTRANCE @ CHECKOUT!

HOTTEST DEVICE ON THE MARKET

Eargasm Earplugs

Trending

Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress. MrTranceMovement.com Privacy Policy