Connect with us
Save on your hotel -


MrTranceMovement Presents – Halloween Party Monster Mix – Mixed By Remnis



This set was made by Remnis from the Netherlands! Remnis is part of the Back in Time initiative, which has a weekly show on Real Hardstyle Radio, and is a former FearFM resident. This time, he made us a vinyl mix with a Halloween theme! Expect some sinister vocals, screeching acid and banging kicks!

00. DJ Arne L II – R.I.P. (Accapella)
01. 2XLC – Darkness
02. Kaylab. – Phantom of the Club (Ten Feet Under The House Remix)
03. Twinax – Braindead (Original Mix)
04. Klinisch Tot – Klinisch Tot (Wiederbelebungs Mix)
05. Schwarze Puppen – Schwarze Puppen
06. Megamind – Taub? (Picotto Mix)
07. A*S*Y*S – Acid Head Cracker (Auf Die Nuß Mix)
08. DJ Marc La Cruz – Gate to Hell
09. Marc van Linder pres. Madagascar – This Way (Derb Remix)
10. DJ Shredda – Chainsaw (The Crow Mix)
11. DJ Wag – The Darkness (DJ Wag Mix)
12. Angel of Death – Angel of Death (Acid Mix)
13. Transformer – Das Lied Der Nacht (Airfire Featuring DJ Marc La Cruz & Ace Da Brain Rmx)
14. Das Effekt – Creator (Gary D. & Dr.Z Harddisc Mix)
15. Waldmeister – ! Kahlschlag ! (Baced ! Mix)
16. Walt – Bring the Pain (Original Mix)
17. S.H.O.K.K. – …Relieve The Pain With Eating You (Marcel Woods Remix)
18. The Gladheadz – Drug Addicted Psycho (Überdruck Remix)
19. Baced! vs. Ace’s Delight – Witness
20. Sam Punk Pres. Wheels of Steel – Self Destruction (Überdruck Remix)
21. Baced! – Mistress of Darkness

Mr Trance Movement

Drive With Lyft

Drive With Lyft

Pure Trance Vol 7

Healthy Living


Launch Your Own Website!


Eargasm Earplugs

HALO – Electric Skateboard

Traveling For An Event?

Bring Hollywood Home

Entertainment Earth

Dollar Shave Club


Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress. Privacy Policy Save on your hotel -